Dig this brass attack on the Erik B and Rakim classic “Follow the Leader.”

via Modern Groove Assembly:

All Original Music written and arranged by Steve Catanzaro, featuring:

Hodges, James, and Smith, Vocals 
Oscar Brashear, Trumpet
Louis Taylor, Tenor Saxophone 
Stewart Killen, Percussion 
Sekou Bunch, Bass 
DJ Theory, Turntables
Steve Catanzaro, Keys and Programming
Joe Swafford, Additional Programming

About peterdedman

Copywriter and Director for leading digital entertainment and tech companies. I am a father, husband, lyricist and basketball savant.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s