A Fart App (Little) Boys Are Going to Love

I came out of my mother’s womb with absolutely no sense of humor. Ok, I take that back. I had a slight sense of humor, but more of an adult, boring kind of humor. I’ve since relaxed a bit (I think). In fact, now that I’m raising a toddler, I delight in things that used to make me roll my eyes. For example, I used to despise fart jokes and could’t understand what made them so endlessly funny to boys. I had no patience for what I considered plain “stupidity” (Yep, I was so much fun back then!).

Now, I find myself making a scene when my little boy farts, guffawing like a school boy. Did I regress, or am I just expanding my horizons? I don’t know, and really don’t care. I just like to make him smile…

This app is going to make little boys smile everywhere. Plus it has a secret educational mission: sneakily teaching kids about nutrition.

Fart Code was featured on CoCreate and recommended to me via Dave Pell’s Next Draft app–and if you haven’t downloaded his app, you should get that, too. I always find something good to read from Pell’s recommendations.

 

About Suzanne

Suzanne touts an MFA from Southern Methodist University, an Online Marketing specialization from more than 8 years of heavy lifting, an honorary "best mommy" award from her son Zen and a NYC triathlete completion certificate. She is a women's rights activist and humanitarian, believing in equal rights for everyone.
This entry was posted in FUNNY DADDY, GEEK DADDY. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

